Contact Select Page: Board of Directors | Directions

How to Contact Us

Conveniently Located in the Heart of Washington Township at 52 Bells Lake Drive

Postal Address:
Greenwood Park-Bells Lake Community Club
P.O. Box 714
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Get Directions

Telephone: 856-374-1294

Follow Us On Facebook: Join Our Facebook Group

Greenwood Park Bells Lake Community Club Board Of Directors 2014-2015

President Chad Julian president@bellslake.com
Vice-President Paul Kudless vicepresident@bellslake.com
Treasurer Lisa Masney treasurer@bellslake.com
Secretary Daryl D’Angelo secretary@bellslake.com
Co-Secretary/Treasurer Roseann Jannetti-Mankus info@bellslake.com
Fundraising Megan Morgan fundraising@bellslake.com
Entertainment Michelle Maccarella entertainment@bellslake.com
Grounds Drew Freeman grounds@bellslake.com
Maintenance Andy Bristow maintenance@bellslake.com
Membership Jackie Hill membership@bellslake.com
1/2/5 Year Plan Greg Fondacaro 125@bellslake.com
Marketing Megan Morgan, Tom D’Angelis marketing@bellslake.com
Lake and Dam Brian Scavetta lakeanddam@bellslake.com
Swim Team Ryan Morris swimteam@bellslake.com

For general inquiries, please complete the form below.

* Required Field

Your Name *
Email *
Phone
Questions
or Comments

Enter the characters on the left as you see them:
captcha

AUGUST MEMBERSHIP SPECIAL!

August Membership available for $350 for entire family from
August 1st-Labor Day. New members only!
E-mail Jackie Hill @ membership@bellslake.com.

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL!

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR RAFFLE FUNDRAISER WINNERS

1st place - Luke Hogan
2nd place - The Mulvihill Family
3rd place - Susan Lewis