Board of Directors Greenwood Park Bells Lake Community Club

Board of Directors

What is the Board of Directors?

The board is composed of 15 volunteer members in good standing that are elected to 3-year staggered terms. Elections are usually held on the Sunday before Labor Day at the end of each summer.

Board members for GPBLCC volunteer between 10 – 20 hours a month to work on committees and projects. Additional volunteer hours are needed for April and May (up to 20 hours A WEEK) to prepare for each season opening. The board hires a paid staff of about 40 consisting of Managers, Lifeguards, and gatekeepers for each summer season.

Board members also attend monthly progress meetings and vote on any topics requiring board approval. Don’t forget that the first 15 minutes of every board meeting is set aside for members to attend and voice any concerns. All you have to do is send an email to secretary@bellslake.com to be added to the agenda. Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Operations meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month from June – August. All meetings take place at GPBLCC unless indicated otherwise. Board meetings are generally open to members and other invited guests. On rare occasions, the board may need to discuss a legal or sensitive matter where attendance is limited to board members only.

President

Brian Scavetta
president@bellslake.com

Secretary

Catherine Kolodzey
secretary@bellslake.com

Entertainment

Danielle J. Moore
entertainment@bellslake.com

Membership

Jackie Hill
membership@bellslake.com

Manager

Bill Malone
manager@bellslake.com

Board Member

Ryan Morris

Vice-President

Daryl D’Angleo
vicepresident@bellslake.com

Parties

Kimberly Gadzinski
parties@bellslake.com

Grounds

Paul Kudless
grounds@bellslake.com

Swim Team

Jamie Alexander
swimteam@bellslake.com

Lake and Dam

Jim Deamer
lakeanddam@bellslake.com

Technology

William Severa

Treasurer

Patrick Murphy
treasurer@bellslake.com

Fundraising

Steve Matusz
fundraising@bellslake.com

Maintenance

Bill Canale
maintenance@bellslake.com

Marketing

Megan Morgan
marketing@bellslake.com

Board Member

Jim DeMore

Want to Join The Club?

856.374.1294

info@bellslake.com

P.O. Box 714
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Bells Lake is located in Washington Twp., NJ about 30 minutes southeast of Philadelphia. Guest Passes start as low as $10.00 and parking is complimentary.

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday from 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Weekends & Holidays from 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Lake Swim Hours – 12:00 Noon – 7:00 pm
Pool Swim Hours – 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Weekend Pool Swim Hours – 11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Follow Us