Contact Us Greenwood Park Bells Lake Community Club

“Washington Township’s Best Kept Secret” is conveniently located in the heart of the township at 52 Bells Lake Drive in Blackwood New Jersey. To get information on how to join the club or any other questions you may have please submit your contact information and question below.

Club Phone

(856) 374-1294

Club Email

info@bellslake.com

Club Location

50 Bells Lake Dr.
Blackwood, NJ 08012

Club Location

Directions from Rt. 42. Southbound
Travel Rt. 42 to Greentree Road (turn right at light) Texaco on the corner
Go through next light (No Name Street) and turn left onto Bellslake Road. Go about 1/2 mile and club entrance is on your right.

Directions from Rt. 42. Northbound
Travel Rt. 42 to Ganttown Road (turn left at light) Exxon/Amoco on the corner. Go to next light and turn right onto Bellslake Road. Go about 3/4 mile and club entrance is on your left.

Board of Directors

President

Greg Fondacaro
president@bellslake.com

Secretary

Daryl D’Angelo
secretary@bellslake.com

Entertainment

Michelle Maccarella
entertainment@bellslake.com

Membership

Jackie Hill
membership@bellslake.com

Vice-President

Brian Scavetta
vicepresident@bellslake.com

Parties

Kimberly Gadzinski
parties@bellslake.com

Grounds

Paul Kudless
grounds@bellslake.com

1/2/5 Year Plan

Greg Fondacaro
125@bellslake.com

Lake and Dam

Todd Woodward
lakeanddam@bellslake.com

Treasurer

Patrick Murphy
treasurer@bellslake.com

Fundraising

Megan Morgan
fundraising@bellslake.com

Maintenance

Jim Deamer
maintenance@bellslake.com

Marketing

Megan Morgan
marketing@bellslake.com

Want to Join The Club?

856.374.1294

info@bellslake.com

P.O. Box 714
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Bells Lake is located in Washington Twp., NJ about 30 minutes southeast of Philadelphia. Guest Passes start as low as $10.00 and parking is complimentary.

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday from 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Weekends & Holidays from 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Lake Swim Hours – 12:00 Noon – 7:00 pm
Pool Swim Hours – 12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Weekend Pool Swim Hours – 11:00 am – 9:00 pm

Follow Us